home about us committee constitution events membership contact us
 

President:

Mr. Jaychand Variathody

Vice President:

Mr. Sam John

  president@omaonline.net

(405) 590-6116

  vice-president@omaonline.net


Secretary:

Mr. Shaji George

Joint Secretary:

Mr. Philip Antony

  secretary@omaonline.net

(405) 826-2774

  joint-secretary@omaonline.net


Treasurer

Mr. Jacob John

Arts/Culture Coordinator:

Mrs. Angela Oommen

  treasurer@omaonline.net

  arts@omaonline.net


Sports Coordinator:

Mr. Shibu Jacob

Youth Coordinator:

Mr. Anish Nambiar

  sports-rep@omaonline.net

youth-rep@omaonline.net


Ladies Representative

Mrs. Sherley John


Committee Members


Mr. Reji T. Varghese

Mr. Kenny George


Mr. Mathew Francis

Mr. Jobbey Joseph


Mrs. Shyni Manuel

Mr. Dominic Antony


Mr. Praveen Thomas

Mr. Jesten John


Thank you for visiting this website.
This is the official web site of oklahoma malayalee association. All contents are for informational purpose only. All rights reserved.